Clubpenguin Rocks

August 15, 2008

What Team Should I Choose?-Red Or Blue?

Filed under: Uncategorized — charmberries @ 1:31 am

I really don’t know which team I should choose. So, I’ll let you guys choose! I’m thinking of rooting for the Blue Team but, I’m not that sure. I might use the votes from the poll or I might have a though for my own. Theres a 75% that I’m going to go for using the poll, and theres a 25% that I’m going to go for what I really think. Below the Red VS. Blue penguin card is a poll of which team I should choose. Vote  Now!!!!!!!!!!!

Which Team Should Charmberries Choose?

 Okay, So I tried Posting the poll code but it doesnt work so please put your choice in comments Thank you!

~Charmberries

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

